Our Committee

Shannon Morrison – Chair

Susan Hildebrand, Board Liaison 

Sarah Leonard – Past Chair

Pornpimoln Charakorn – Committee Member

Meera Ruparelia – Committee Member

Lisa Lockett – Committee Meber

Ellen Gleason – Committee Member

The Administrative Team

 Sue Kennedy, MPP Coordinator 

Sandra Iseman, Sustainability Coordinator 

Lorena Crosbie, Executive Director, CMHLG 

Beth Kent, Director of Administrative Services, CMHLG

Without our incredibly dedicated group of volunteers heading up our Committee, we wouldn’t be able to provide our region’s children with subsidized play. We’re always looking for more members to join the Committee.